Home

DI Johann Weilhartner
Geschäftsführung
Statik Tragwerksplanung
Tel:  07752/71571
Handy: 0664/1913291
E-Mail:
office@ztw.at

DI Bernhard Schmiderer
Geschäftsführung
Statik Tragwerksplanung
Tel: 07752/71571-20
Handy: 0664/5239504
E-Mail:
bernhard.schmiderer@ztw.at


DI Stephan Wambacher BSc
Geschäftsführung
Statik Tragwerksplanung
Tel: 07752/71571-25
Handy: 0664/88271190
E-Mail:
stephan.wambacher@ztw.at


DI Dr. David Wimmer
Statik Tragwerksplanung
Tel: 07752/71571-27
E-Mail:
david.wimmer@ztw.at


Thomas Baumgartner
Konstruktion
Tel: 07752/71571-21
E-Mail:
thomas.baumgartner@ztw.at


Charly Berghammer
Konstruktion
Tel: 07752/71571-15
E-Mail:
c.berghammer@ztw.at


Birgitt Burgstaller
Konstruktion
Tel: 07752/71571-24
E-Mail:
birgitt.burgstaller@ztw.at


Markus Burg
Konstruktion
Tel: 07752/71571-23
E-Mail:
markus.burg@ztw.at

Andreas Hofinger
Konstruktion
Tel: 07752/71571-16
E-Mail:
andreas.hofinger@ztw.at


Anna Moser
Konstruktion
Tel: 07752/71571-22
E-Mail:
anna.moser@ztw.at


Maria Oberndorfer
Konstruktion
Tel: 07752/71571-17
E-Mail:
maria.oberndorfer@ztw.at


Robert Stoiber
Konstruktion
Tel: 07752/71 5 71–26
E-Mail:
robert.stoiber@ztw.at


Florian Zeilinger
Konstruktion
Tel: 07752/71571-19
E-Mail:
florian.zeilinger@ztw.at


Doris Greiner
Administration
Tel: 07752/71571-13
E-Mail:
doris.greiner@ztw.at


Bettina Kobler
Raumpflege


Christian Reitberger M.Eng.
Statik Tragwerksplanung
Tel: 07752/71571-29
E-Mail:
christian.reitberger@ztw.at


Eva Maria Pollhammer BSc
Konstruktion
Tel: 07752/71 5 71–18
E-Mail:
eva.pollhammer@ztw.at


Magdalena Kritzinger
Administration
Tel: 07752/71571-0
E-Mail:
office@ztw.at